Yorkshire

 

Bradford College, Bradford School of Arts & Media

Hannah Lamb

Contact:

h.lamb@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Carlton Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD7 7AY

 

University of Huddersfield

Stephen Wigley

Contact:

s.wigley@hud.ac.uk

School of Art and Design and Architecture, Queensgate, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 3DH

 

Leeds Art University

Duncan Harrison

Contact:

duncan.harrison@leeds-art.ac.uk

Bleinheim Walk, Leeds, LS2 9AQ

 

Leeds Beckett University

Katie Lenton

Contact:

k.j.lenton@leedsmet.ac.uk

203 Broadcasting House, Leeds, LS1 3HE

 

University of Leeds

David Backhouse

Contact:

d.backhouse@leeds.ac.uk

Department of Design, Leeds, LS2 9JT

 

Sheffield Hallam University

Sally Wade

Contact:

s.wade@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Hallam University

Sheaf Building, Howard Street, Sheffield, S1 1WB