South West

 

Bath School of Art and Design, Bath Spa University

Kerry Curtis

Contact:

k.curtis@bathspa.ac.uk

Sion Hill, Lansdown, Bath, BA15sf

 

Arts University Bournemouth

Anne Chaisty

Contact:

achaisty@aucb.ac.uk

Wallisdown, Bournemouth, BH12 5HH

 

Falmouth University

Di Downs

Contact:

di.downs@falmouth.ac.uk

Tremough Campus, Treliever Road, Penrhyn, Cornwall, TR10 9EZ

 

Hereford College of Arts

Elinor Bishop Greenacre

Contact:

e.greenacre@hca.ac.uk

College Road, Hereford, HR1 1EB

 

Plymouth College of Art

Alison Braybrook

Contact:

abraybrook@pca.ac.uk

Tavistock Place, Plymouth, PL4 8AT

 

Somerset College

Gary Mills

Contact:

gary.mills@somerset.ac.uk

Wellington Road, Taunton, Somerset, TA1 5AX

 

University of West England

Debbie Southerland

Contact:

Deborah.Southerland@uwe.ac.uk

Faculty of Art, Media and Design, Kennel Lodge Road, Bower Ashton, Bristol, BS3 2JU