South East

 

Buckinghamshire New University

Rose Cate

Contact:

rose.cate@bucks.ac.uk

Queen Alexandra Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 2JZ

 

University of Brighton

Jake Leith

Contact:

j.q.leith@brighton.ac.uk

School of Textiles and Design, Mithras House, Lewes Road, Brighton, BN2 4AT

 

University College for the Arts, Epsom

Steven Dell

Contact:

sdell@ucreative.ac.uk

Asley Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5BE

 

University College for the Arts, Rochester

Thomas Atkinson

Contact:

tatkinson@ucreative.ac.uk

Fort Pitt, Rochester upon Medway, Kent, ME1 1DZ

 

University of Hertfordshire

Tony Rosella

Contact:

t.rosella@herts.ac.uk

School of Creative Arts, College Lane, Hatfield, Herts, AL10 9AB

 

Kingston University

Elinor Renfrew

Contact:

e.renfrew@kingston.ac.uk

Fashion Department, Knights Park Campus, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2QJ

 

Northbrook College

Teresa Parker

Contact:

t.parker@nbcol.ac.uk

Littlehampton Road, Goring by Sea, Worthing, Sussex BN12 6NU

 

University of Portsmouth

Tom Clulee

Contact:

tom.clulee@port.ac.uk

School of Art Design and Media, Room 2.28 Eldon Building, Winston Churchill Avenue, Portsmouth, P01 2DJ

 

Ravensbourne 

Gurmit Matharu

Contact:

g.matharu@rave.ac.uk

Waldon Street, Chistlehurst, Kent, BR7 5SN

 

Royal School of Needlework

Angie Wyman

Contact:

angie.wyman@royal-needlework.org.uk

Apartment 12a, Hampton Court Palace, Surrey, KT8 9AU