North East

 

Bradford College, Bradford School of Arts & Media

Andrea Wilde

Contact:

a.wilde@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Carlton Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD7 7AY

 

Cleveland College of Art and Design

Jayne Hemmins

Contact:

jaynehemmins@ccad.ac.uk

Church Square, Hartlepool, TS24 7EX

 

University of Huddersfield

Kevin Almond

Contact:

k.almond@hud.ac.uk

School of Art and Design and Architecture, Queensgate, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 3DH

 

Leeds Beckett University

Katie Lenton

Contact:

k.j.lenton@leedsmet.ac.uk

203 Broadcasting House, Leeds, LS1 3HE

 

Leeds College of Art

Duncan Harrison

Contact:

duncan.harrison@leeds-art.ac.uk

Bleinheim Walk, Leeds, LS2 9AQ

 

University of Leeds

David Backhouse

Contact:

d.backhouse@leeds.ac.uk

Department of Design, Leeds, LS2 9JT

 

University of Northumbria

Janine Hunt

Contact:

janine.hunt@northumbria.ac.uk

School of Design, Sandyford Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 8SB

 

Sheffield Hallam University

Sally Wade

Contact:

s.wade@shu.ac.uk

Sheffield Hallam University

Sheaf Building, Howard Street, Sheffield . S1 1WB