Midlands

 

Birmingham City University

Marlene Little

Contact:

marlene.little@bcu.ac.uk

Corporation Street, Birmingham, B4 7DX

 

Coventry University

Ann Muirhead

Contact:

aa0411@coventry.ac.uk

School of Art and Design, Priory Street, Coventry, CV1 5FB

 

De Montfort University

Carolyn Hardaker

Contact:

chh@dmu.ac.uk

Department of Fashion/Textile Design, The Gateway, LE1 9BH

 

University of Lincoln

Victoria Bellandini

Contact:

vbellandini@lincoln.ac.uk

University of Lincoln, Thomas Parker House, Free School Lane, Lincoln, LN2 1HJ

 

Loughborough University, School of the Arts

Kerry Walton

Contact:

k.walton@lboro.ac.uk

School of the Arts, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU

 

University of Northampton

Julie King

Contact:

julie.king@northampton.ac.uk

School of the Arts, St George Avenue, Northampton, NN2 6JD

 

Norwich University College of the Arts

Nick Rodgers

Contact:

n.rodgers@nua.ac.uk

Francis House, 3-7 Redwell Street, Norwich, NR2 4SN

 

Nottingham Trent University School of Art & Design

Amanda Briggs-Goode

Contact:

amanda.briggs-goode@ntu.ac.uk

Burton Street, Nottingham, NG1 4BU

 

University of Wolverhampton

Sharon Watts

Contact:

s.watts@wlv.ac.uk

Moulineux Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1SB