London

 

University of the Arts London, Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design

Anne Smith

Contact:

a.e.smith@csm.arts.ac.uk

School of Fashion and Textiles, Central St Martin’s College of Art and Design, Granary Building, 1 Granary quare, London N1C 4AA

 

University of the Arts London, Chelsea College of Art and Design

Caryn Simonson

Contact:

c.simonson@chelsea.arts.ac.uk

16 John Islip Street, London, SW1P 4JU

 

University of the Arts London, London College of Fashion

Susanne Baldwin

Contact:

s.baldwin@fashion.arts.ac.uk

20 John Princes Street, London, W1G 0BJ

 

University of East London

Dorota Watson

Contact:

d.watson@uel.ac.uk

Docklands Campus, 4-6 University Way, London, E16 3RD

 

Royal College of Art

Anne Toomey

Contact:

anne.toomey@rca.ac.uk

School of Textiles and Fashion, Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2EU

 

University of West London

Damian Chapman

Contact:

damian.chapman@uwl.ac.uk

St Mary’s Road, Ealing, London, W5 5RF

 

University of Westminster

Andrew Groves

Contact:

grovesa@westminster.ac.uk

Harrow Campus, Watford Road, Northwick Park, Harrow, HA1 3PT